Contact

SAME Baltimore
c/o Phil Der
Principal
Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani, LLC
849 Fairmount Avenue, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21286

  Office Name Affiliation Phone Fax e-mail
OFFICERS President Carrie Ann Williams Anadana Consulting LLC 443-297-9535 N/A carrieann@andanaconsulting.com
1st VP LTC Michael Ruppert USACE Baltimore 410.962.4546 410.962.7516 michael.s.ruppert@usace.army.mil
2nd VP COL Edward Chamberlayne USACE Baltimore 410.962.4545 410.962.7516 edward.p.chamberlayne@usace.army.mil
Secretary Philip Der WBCM 410.512.4520 410.324.4100 pder@wbcm.com
Asst Secretary Mindy Hinsley ARIA Environmental Inc 410.549.5774 410.549.4488 mhinsley@ariaenviro.com
Treasurer Christopher Hikel H&S Environmental N/A N/A chrishikel@gmail.com
Asst Treasurer Emily Schiffmacher USACE 410.962.3253 410.962.2318 emily.schiffmacher@gmail.com
DIRECTORS Director Trey Jordan (15)pp TBA 410.962.4545 410.962.7516 jordanjr@gmail.com
Director Susan C. Kenney (13) Bay Assoc Env 410.418.4880 410.418.4919 skenney@hazardouswastepros.com
Director Heather Polinsky (12) ARCADIS-US 410.230.9961 410.230.0491 heather.polinsky@arcadis-us.com
Director Matthew Wallace (13)pp WT Resources 410.579.2667 N/A mwallace@wtresources.com
Director Sara Robert (14)pp USACE Baltimore 410.962.4547 410.962.7736 sara.robert@usace.army.mil
Director Chris Augsburger (14) USACE Baltimore 410.962.3787 410.962.3660 Christopher.j.augsburger@usace.army.mil
NCO Director VACANT        
Young Member Director Nicole Walworth (12) TerranearPMC,LLC 410.385.5270 410.385.5201 nwalworth@terranearpmc.com
COMMITTEES Scholarship-CoChr Greg Johnson USACE Baltimore 410.962.3890 410.962.7736 doubledel@gmail.com
Scholarship-Chr Ola Awosika   N/A N/A ola.awosika@yahoo.com
Assoc Society Melissa Smith EA Engineering 410.329.5116 410-771-1625 masmith@eaest.com
Webmaster Judy Hackett Weston Solutions 610.701.3749 610.701.3187 Judith.Hackett@westonsolutions.com
Recognition-Chr Amy Basehoar Stell Environmental Enterprise 610.286.0100 610.286.0110 abasehoar@stellee.com
Recognition-Co Chr VACANT        
PSBLO-Chr Debra Wittle PRIME AE 410.654.3790 N/A dwittle@primeeng.com
Young Members-Co-Chr VACANT        
Programs-CoChr Heather Polinsky (12) ARCADIS-US 410.230.9961 410.230.0491 heather.polinsky@arcadis-us.com
Programs-Chr Trey Jordan TBA 410.962.4545 410.962.7516 jordanjr@gmail.com
Fellows Committee-CoChr Greg Johnson USACE Baltimore 410.962.3890 410.962.7736 doubledel@gmail.com
Fellows Committee-Chr Denise Tegtmeyer Sundance Consulting 443.857.4036 N/A tegtmeyer.denise@gmail.com
Communications-Chr Rob Scrafford Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8344) 410.298.3940 rscrafford@gfnet.com
Communications Co-Chr VACANT        
Student Posts-Chr Jeff Johnson ARGO Systems 410.768.2444 410-768-2449 jjohnson@argo-sys.com
Student Mentoring-Chr Emily Schiffmacher USACE 410.962.6731 410.962.2318 emily.schiffmacher@gmail.com
Student Mentoring-CoChr VACANT        
Engineers Week-Co-Chr VACANT        
Engineers Week-Chr Blaine Linkous WBCM LLC 410.512.4539 410.324.4100 blinkous@wbcm.com
Protocol Officer Art Smit ARGO Systems 410.409.8360 N/A ArtSmit@comcast.net
Membership Chr Maria (Ree) Miskimon Gannett Fleming 443.348.2017(8323) N/A mmiskimon@gfnet.com
Membership Co-Chr Nichole McGuire Gaudreau, Inc. 410.837.5040 410.234.8010. nmcguire@gaudreauinc.com
Membership Co-Chr Earl R. Smith DMW LLC 410.296.3333 410-296.4705 esmith@dmw.com
National Security-CoChr Randy Westfall DOD 301.688.6550 N/A westfall1788@verizon.com
National Security-Chr Grant Heslin TerrranearrPMC, LLC 410.385.5279 N/A GHeslin@terranearPMC.com
Philanthropic-Co Chair Andy Parker American Engineering Group 717.920.7021 N/A aparker@aegroup-llc.com
Philanthropic-Chair Stacy Kahatapitiya ARC Environmental Inc 410.659.9971 410.962.1065 Skahatapitiya@arcenviromental.com
Philanthropic-Co Chair Kevin Burnett USNA 410.293.6505 N/A burnett@usna.edu
  Small Business Liaison-Chair Debra Wittle PRIME AE 410.654.3790 N/A dwittle@primeeng.com